The Team

Director

Dr. Michael Kötz

Tel.: +49-(0)621-10 29 43

Program Management

Daniela Kötz

Tel.: +49-(0)621-15 60 154
daniela.koetz@iffmh.de

Technische
Organisationsleitung

Klaus-Matthias Wichmann

Tel.: +49(0)621-156 01 58
klaus.wichmann@iffmh.de

Interior Design
& Catering

Adriana Alder

Tel.: +49-(0)621-156 99 036
adriana.alder@iffmh.de

Assistant to the Director
Office Management

Lynn Messerschmidt

Tel.: +49(0)621-10 29 43
lynn.messerschmidt@iffmh.de 

Press & Public Relations

Felix Neunzerling

fn@zoommedienfabrik.de

Press & Public Relations

Teresa Kloos

Tel.: +49-(0)621-15 60 153
teresa.kloos@iffmh.de

Guestservices

Katrin Wild

Tel.: +49 (0)621-17 86 572
guesteservices@iffmh.de

Program Assistent

Rieke Bubert

Tel.: +49-(0)621-39 72 4855
programm@iffmh.de

Editor

Dr. Josef Schnelle

Conceptual Consultung

Graphic Design

Sabine Rieder

d-SigN Büro für Kommunikation

Editorial Assistant

Annika Spiegel

Tel.: +49-(0)621-39 72 4855
programm2@iffmh.de
redaktion@iffmh.de

Editor – Katalog

Klaus Gronenborn

 

Graphic – Catalogue

Bernd Rohs

 

Accounting

Evelyn Gutfleisch

buchhaltung@iffmh.de

 

Organisationsassistenz / Personal

Chiara Hafner

Tel.: +49(0)621-156 99 034
personal@iffmh.de 

 

Organisationsassistenz
/ IT

Luke Walter

Programmauswahl

Dr. Michael Kötz
Dr. Josef Schnelle

Konzeptionelle Beratung

Rüdiger Suchsland
Hana Cielova
Stefan Uhrik

Kinderfilme

Rolf-Rüdiger Hamacher